Advisory Panel

We thank our 2009 Advisory panel members for their valuable input and contribution to the success of this event

Melody Botha


Breedekloof Wine & Tourism

Jolene van Rensburg


Swartland Wine Route

Bonita Malherbe


Robertson Wine Valley

Annareth Jacobs


Stellenbosch Wine Route

Jooles Pienaar


Constantia Valley Association

Rick  Taylor


Vineyard Hotel

Pietman Retief


 Wine Tourism Specialist and Tour Operator

Andre Morgenthal



Itumeleng Pooe



Annette Ashley


Annette Ashley & Associates

Zelda Coetzee-Ingram


Imfunzelelo Tourism & Events